DF
2019


R
efresh (F5  or   ) 
to force your computer to load the latest version of this page.

Sunday Multi,  Sunday Trad,   Wednesday Trad,   Friday Trad.

See here for Tim's document which suggests possible dates, they will be entered below as people volunteer to run them.
Main DF  Page Results BTB DF A EC MDF  Multi- Noticeboard
Sun 10 Feb Snowman   GP + TP
Wed 20 Feb Chelm-1 Philip
Fri 01 Mar Colch-1 Gary
Wed 13 Mar Chelm-2 Richard S
Sun 24 Mar Multi-1      Tim 
Tue 2 Apr Colch-2 (moved from Mar 31) Larby
Sun 7 Apr Q1   & Geoff Peck Mid-Thames
Wed 10 Apr Chelm-3 Roy
Sun 28 Apr Q2 Essex Tim & Richard
Fri 03 May Colch-3  Tim
Sun 12 May Multi-2    Details Roy
Sun 19 May Q3 Stratford
Wed 22 MayChelm-4    POSTPONEDGary
Fri 7 JuneColch-4Roy
Sun 9 June Q4 Coventry
Sun 23 June Multi-3   [No RM, CM] Richard S 
Wed 26 JuneChelm-4Larby
Sun 30 June Q5 Northampton
Fri 5 July Colch-5 Richard S
Sun 14 July Multi-4   [No RS]   Mid Thames area Steve 
Sun 21July Q6 Echelford
Sun 11 Aug Q7 Mid-Thames
Sun 18 Aug Multi-5  [No SS] Gary 
Sun 26 Aug Holiday
Sun 1 Sept Q8 Staffordshire
Sun 15 Sept Nat Final Torbay
Sun  22 Sept Multi-6  Roy 
Sat 28 Sept Triple Night - Mid Thames  (Moved from October)
Sun 6 Oct  Mid Essex
Sun 20 Oct Multi-7     Kent Colin M

Sun 10 Nov Multi-Spare (if  an event has to be postponed)