DF
2019

Suggested dates for Multi-Events  - please let me  know  if you won't be able to attend any and I will try to re-arrange, only use pencil in your diary until this message disappears.   [O..?  available to organise, NC not available to compete]
R
efresh (F5  or   ) 
to force your computer to load the latest version of this page.

Sunday Multi,  Sunday Trad,   Wednesday Trad,   Friday Trad.

See here for Tim's document which suggests possible dates, they will be entered below as people volunteer to run them.
Main DF  Page Results BTB DF A EC MDF  Multi- Noticeboard
Sun 10 Feb Snowman   GP + TP
Wed 20 Feb Chelm-1 Philip
Fri 01 Mar Colch-1 Gary
Wed 13 Mar Chelm-2 Richard S
Sun 24 Mar Multi-1 [O re?]
Fri 29 Mar Colch-2 Tim
Sun 31 Mar Mothers' Day
Sun 7 Apr Q1   & Geoff Peck Mid-Thames
Wed 10 Apr Chelm-3 Roy
Sun 14 Apr  [NC tp ]

Sun 21 Apr Easter
Sun 28 Apr Q2
Fri 03 May Colch-3 Larby
Sun 5 May Holiday
Sun  12 May Multi-2   [NC rs]
Sun 19 May Q3
Sun 26 May Holiday
Sun 9 June Q4
Sun 16 June Fathers' Day
Sun 23 June Multi-3    [O rs?]
Sun 30 June Q5
Sun 14 July Multi-4   [NC rs]
Sun 21July Q6
Sun 11 Aug Q7
Sun 18 Aug Multi-5 
Sun 26 Aug Holiday
Sun 1 Sept Q8
Sun 15 Sept Nat Final
Sun  22 Sept Multi-6  [O rs?]
Sun 6 Oct  Mid Essex
Sun 20 Oct Multi-7  [O rs?]
TBA 26 Oct? Triple Night
Sun 10 Nov Multi-Spare