DF
2018

Refresh (F5  or   ) to force your computer to load the latest version of this page.

Sunday Multi,  Sunday Trad,   Wednesday Trad,   Friday Trad.

See here for Ian & Tim's document which suggests possible dates, they will be entered below as people volunteer to run them.
Main DF  Page Results BTB DF A EC MDF  Multi- Noticeboard
Wed 7 Feb  Chelm 1 Tim
Sun 11 Feb Snowman - Trad   Phil & Larby
Fri 23 Feb  Colch 1 Phil
Wed 14 Mch  Chelm 2 Larby
Fri 23 Mch Colch 2 Gary
Sun 8 Apr Multi-1 Philip
Wed 11 Apr Chelm 3 Roy
Sun 22 Apr Q1   & Geoff Peck Mid-Thames
Fri 27 Apr Colch 3 Richard S
Wed 9 May Chelm 4 Alan
Sun 13 May Q2 Surrey/Sussex
Sun 20 May Multi-2  Tim
Tue 22 May Colch 4   Friday moved to Tuesday -  Fordham Heath start. Larby
Sun 3 June Q3 Torbay
Wed 13 June Chelm 5 Philip
Fri 22 June Colch 5 Richard W
Sun 24 June Q4 Stratford
Sun 1 July Multi-3    Roy
Sun 8 July Q5 Stoke on Trent
Sun 22 July Multi-4   - North of M25 Steve
Wed 25 July Chelm 6 Richard S
Sun 29 July Q6 Northampton
Sun 12 Aug Q7 Mid-Thames
Sun 19 Aug Multi-5  Gary
Fri 24 Aug Colch 6    No Richard S or Larby Tim
Sun  26 Aug Ipswich 2m 
Sun 2 Sept Q8 Weston S'Mare
Sun  16 Sept Multi-6  Richard S
Sun 23 Sept Nat Final   Essex Colchester
Fri 28 Sept Colch 7     Roy
Sun 7 Oct Multi-7 - Kent Colin F
Tue 16 Oct  ?Chelm 7Gary
Sun 21 Oct Mid Essex Alan & Richard S
TBA 27 Oct Triple Night Mid Thames